The Shiz My Kids Say…

25 06 2009

I’m “borrowing” an idea from another blogger that I read, over at Lilu’s house . Of course for her, it’s Shiz Her Boyfriend Says, and it never fails to make me ROFLMAO folks. Never. Check her out, she is one funny gal.

You all know, well, maybe not all of you, but most of you know that I have two kids, a girl and a boy. Aw. How perfect. I know. And you all know that kids say some funny shit at times. I do try to remember as much as possible and write it down, since it’s these little gems that make life worth living, IMHO.

Here we go!

Elisabeth, while watching me iron some pants one day.

E: Whatcha doing Mom?

Me: Well, I’m taking the wrinkles out of these pants.

E: Well, you might want to put that iron on your forehead then.

***

The other day, Nick came up and gives me a friendly kick in the ass. Laughing hysterically, he told me “Your butt jiggles JUST LIKE JELLO!”

***

There you go. Stay tuned. I am positive there’s more to come.

Actions

Information

5 responses

25 06 2009
LiLu

NO THEY DIDN’T!!!

Actually, I totally believe it. Little rugrats!

🙂

25 06 2009
Kris

I have a few more “gooders”… I’ll keep you posted.

26 06 2009
Mb

Oh. Wow. And you know that only they could get away with comments like that. Precious.

26 06 2009
mylittlebecky

kids these days! 🙂

3 07 2009
BigSis

I can’t believe I just found your blog because you and I might have been separated at birth. I too stole LiLu’s Shiz and have applied it to my child, my grandparents and even my cats.

http://speakingofwitch.blogspot.com/search/label/Shiz

Leave a Reply

